Indian National Army (INA) [1942-1945]

Indian National Army

Also popularly known as the "Azad Hind Fauj" was established on 21 October 1943 [Singapore].

Arzi Hukumat-e-Azad Hind (आर्ज़ी हुक़ूमत-ए-आज़ाद हिन्द) Provisional Government of Free India.

Headed by Netaji Subhash, The Cabinet members of the Azad Hind Government:

  • Subhas Chandra Bose
  • Mr. S.A. Ayer [Minister of Broadcasting and Publicity]
  • A.N. Sahay [Secretary]
  • Karim Ghani
  • Debnath Das
  • D.M. Khan
  • A. Yellapa
  • J. Thivy
  • Sirdar Isher Singh
  • A. N. Sarkar [official Legal Advisor]
  • Lt. Col. A.C. Chatterji [Minister of Finance]
  • Lt. Col. Aziz Ahmed
  • Lt. Col. N.S . Bhagat
  • Lt. Col. J.K. Bhonsle
  • Lt. Colonel Guizara Singh
  • Lt. Col. M.Z. Kiani
  • Lt. Col. A.D. Loganathan
  • Lt. Col. Ehsan Qadir
  • Lt. Col. Shahnawaz Khan